News

Good News - New Staff Member

2018-03-02

pin is very happy to announce that we have gained a new outstanding staff member. Djleh Mohammad will from now onwards support pin with the organisation and implementation of projects, she will presume administrative tasks as well as she will function as interpreter in the languages Arabic and Kurdish.

(Show details)

Good News - New Staff Member

2018-03-02

pin is very happy to announce that we have gained a new outstanding staff member. Djleh Mohammad will from now onwards support pin with the organisation and implementation of projects, she will presume administrative tasks as well as she will function as interpreter in the languages Arabic and Kurdish.

x

MaKiMeeting - Women* for Women*

2018-02-23

This spring the MaKi-Group of Women* will meet again every two weeks. ALL women, of all ages, are welcome to become a part of the MaKi-Group.

(Show details)

MaKiMeeting - Women* for Women*

2018-02-23

This spring the MaKi-Group of Women* will meet again every two weeks. ALL women, of all ages, are welcome to become a part of the MaKi-Group.

pin project staff, Dijle Mohammad, Hannah Amin, Marlene Stockenhuber and Anna Schreilechner will organise talking circles and sociocultural afternoons for and with women. We will dance, cook, do yoga, talk, network and much more. Women, who have children, are more than welcome to come with their children.

Info meeting: When: Sunday, 04.03.2018, 2pm - 4pm Where: KO-Alte Burse, Sonnenfelsgasse 19, 1010 Vienna Entry: free of costs

Further dates: Sunday, 04.03.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sunday, 18.03.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sunday, 08.04.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sunday, 22.04.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sunday, 06.05.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sunday, 20.05.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sunday, 03.06.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sunday, 17.06.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sunday, 01.07.2018, 14.00-16.00

Contact person: Anna Schreilechner, anna.schreilechner@pin.or.at, +43 680 40 64 706 Cooperation partners:#openschoool und KO-Alte Burse

x

German Conversation Evenings

2017-07-13

As Summer program, project staff members - Zoe Uehlin and Anna Schreilechner - are offering weekly German Conversation Evenings for a group of max. 15 participants can participate.

(Show details)

German Conversation Evenings

2017-07-13

As Summer program, project staff members - Zoe Uehlin and Anna Schreilechner - are offering weekly German Conversation Evenings for a group of max. 15 participants can participate.

When: always on Tuesdays, 01.06.2017 - 30.09.2017, 5:45pm -7:45pm
Participation: FOR FREE, only with notice in advance (anna.schreilechner@pin.or.at)

x

Performance: Voguing - Against Exclusion and Intolerance

2017-05-02

We, dancer Karyin Cheng, IMPROPER WALLS and pin, and the great dance group “Voguing against Exclusion and Intolerance” practiced the Voguing dance style and now we want to perform for you!

(Show details)

Performance: Voguing - Against Exclusion and Intolerance

2017-05-02

We, dancer Karyin Cheng, IMPROPER WALLS and pin, and the great dance group “Voguing against Exclusion and Intolerance” practiced the Voguing dance style and now we want to perform for you!

Herewith we want to invite you to come see our performance on the May 2nd 2017! We will perform and have time to exchange, eat and drink, listen to music as well as you can find out more about the specific dance style, VOGUING. We are looking forward to seeing you!

Where: GB*10, Quellenstraße 149 When: May 2nd 2017, 18:30 - 22:00
Entry fee: voluntary donation

x

About us

pin – Organization for Participation, Integration and Networking was founded in December 2015 and is as non-profit organization. It’s goal is structural and political change in society as a whole. Within this process, sustainable integration measures and support for structurally disadvantaged groups, as well as individuals, especially displaced persons, are priority. The members of pin are committed to being a part of the local integration network and their aim is to encourage social, economic and cultural integration by applying sustainable strategies – such as promoting access to the labor market and education as well as raising public awareness.
read more
Through the use of the following measures, the aforementioned goals are to be achieved:
  • Promotion of dialogue on theoretical, practical and structural levels through rhetorical trainings, panel discussion and informational events
  • Thematization and visualisation of structural lacks as well as disadvantages and discrimination, especially in the educational sector and the labor market
  • Promotion of the integration of local actors through networking and the organization of members’ meetings as well as publicly accessible events
  • Preparation and provision of informative, pedagogical and scientific material
  • Trainings, workshops and counseling on the topics of displacement, migration and integration as well as awareness-raising and sensitization to discrimination and inequality

Participation

We understand participation to mean active co-determination and participation in decision-making processes. This includes the contribution of ideas as well as the participation in projects, events and dialogue. One of our objectives is to encourage the cooperation of individuals, associations, organizations and institutions. We thereby put focus on the attempt to continually speak to each other instead of for others.

Integration

For pin, integration, especially sustainable integration, stands for a dynamic, long-lasting and very differentiated process of growing together. This very process must be ensured by promoting the following foundational principles:
  • multidimensional communication
  • solidarity and understanding for the topics around displacement and migration, as well as according and relevant relationships
  • “participate and let participate”
  • integration in the educational sector and labor market
  • equal opportunities and support through information and counseling

Networking

We take continuous and forward-looking participation, integration measures and networking as essential parts of sustainable structural change in society as a whole. Building a network, cooperating with organisations as well as individuals and consulting and involving people is one of pin's main priorities. With our projects we aim to produce long-lasting effects and achieve effective problem-solving approaches through forward-looking thinking and action. We are convinced that social and structural changes cannot be achieved overnight, but through continuous work.

Projects

Through your support, the implementation of our projects is enabled. Below you will find all the information on our ongoing projects. If you are interested in supporting us through voluntary contributions and cooperation, please contact us. Through donations the development and continuation of our projects are secured. We are always pleased to hear from you!

MaKi - MotherChildHangout

In cooperation with #openschoool and KO-Alte Burse, pin project staff, Dijle Mohammad, Hannah Amin, Marlene Stockenhuber and Anna Schreilechner will offer a series of sociocultural activities within a safe space with and for women*. ALL women are welcome to become a part of the MaKi-Group. Women, who have children, are welcome to bring their kids to the meetings.

Show details
MaKi - MotherChildHangout

In cooperation with #openschoool and KO-Alte Burse, pin project staff, Dijle Mohammad, Hannah Amin, Marlene Stockenhuber and Anna Schreilechner will offer a series of sociocultural activities within a safe space with and for women*. ALL women are welcome to become a part of the MaKi-Group. Women, who have children, are welcome to bring their kids to the meetings.

This offer includes the following activities: Dance, Yoga, Massage, Facepainting for children and much more. Additionaly the sociocultural program will be accompanied by talking circles on specific topics - like the Austrian health system, free offers in Vienna, kindergarden and schooling system in Austria, midwifery in different world regions, etc.

Women are supposed to have the possibility to exchange and create a network in a safe space and in the framework of sociocultural activities.

The project implementation is assumend by Hannah Amin, Marlene Stockenhuber and Anna Schreilechner, project coordinators from pin and #openschoool will accompany the project and provide relevant information and materials. The project staff is taking part in the offers as well as they will organize them. The group that has already established is co-creating the space. Ideas and wishes are more than welcome!

Info meeting: 04.03.2018, 2pm - 4pm, KO-Alte Burse, Sonnenfelsgasse 19, 1010 Wien

Further Dates: 04.03.2018, 14.00-16.00 18.03.2018, 14.00-16.00 08.04.2018, 14.00-16.00 22.04.2018, 14.00-16.00 06.05.2018, 14.00-16.00 20.05.2018, 14.00-16.00 03.06.2018, 14.00-16.00 17.06.2018, 14.00-16.00 01.07.2018, 14.00-16.00

Contact person: Anna-Laura Schreilechner, anna.schreilechner@pin.or.at, +43 680 40 64 706

Networking for Integration

pin initiates a series of panel discussions on topics around displacement, integration, identity and access to the labour market as well as the educational sector.

Show details
Networking for Integration

pin initiates a series of panel discussions on topics around displacement, integration, identity and access to the labour market as well as the educational sector.

Discussions organized by pin are publicly accessible. For further respective dates and event information, see News or go our Facebook page.

VOGUING - Against Exclusion and Intolerance

Together we dance and create a space without exclusion and intolerance!

Show details
VOGUING - Against Exclusion and Intolerance

Together we dance and create a space without exclusion and intolerance!

The dance project “Voguing - Against Exclusion and Intolerance” is enabled through the cooperation of IMPROPER WALLS, Karyin Cheng, GB*10 and pin. The project starts with an informational kickoff-event at the IMPROPER WALLS gallery on the 30th of September 2016. Subsequently a dance group, consisting of members of the cooperation partners and persons with experiences of displacement, will attend a course for two semesters (4.10.2016 - 15.06.2017) and learn how to “vogue” from dancer and choreographer Karin Cheng in the facilities of the GB*10. To conclude the project, IMPROPER WALLS and pin will host a “Finissage” to get together, reflect, dance and perform for friends and families.

Goals of this project are:

  • To create a space without exclusion and intolerance
  • To strengthen own and collective identities
  • To encourage trust and feelings of security
  • To encourage moments, where body and mind are the focus outside of daily routines, responsibilities or obligations as well as worries or social burden
  • To dance!

For further details, go to News. If you have any further question, do not hesitate to contact us!

Participate

Join us! Become a voluntary co-worker or pin member!

Members have the possibility to participate in our work. At annual members’ meetings, you are more than welcome to contribute with ideas of your own and share your input. We will try to give special attention to discussions and to include opinions and suggestions of our members. Additionally, members will always be informed about ongoing, future as well as completed projects and events by receiving our Newsletter. We are pleased to hear from you, if you are interested in becoming a voluntary co-worker.

Participate

If you want to participate in one of our projects or pin's work in general and become a voluntary co-worker, we would be happy to include you. Just send us a message with your name, e-mail address, the timeframe, you are happy to invest and a note on the personal competences, you want to share. We are looking forward to meeting you and collaborating with you!

Membership

We are happy about your interest in becoming a member and contributing to pin. Please send us a message with your name and your e-mail address and simply transfer your contribution to our organisation’s bank account, using the reference “Membership”.
Minimum contribution: 25 Euro

Network

pin is looking forward to many collaborations!

Building a network, cooperating with organisations as well as individuals and consulting and involving people is one of pin's main priorities.
Therefore we want to create this platform in order to include and display contacts and information about cooperation partners as well as interested organisations. Thus visitors to the pin website can instantly gather information on numerous and multifaceted projects and offers within the political and socio-cultural landscape, especially on integrative projects and special offers for persons with experiences of displacement.

Team

Anna-Laura Schreilechner, BA

Project coordinator, Vice-Chairperson and Co-Founder

Alongside the the conception, organisation and implementation of pin's projects, Anna Schreilechner is entrusted with the management of public relations. She studied African Studies and Political Science at the University of Vienna, with a focus on integration, asylum and diaspora studies.
E-Mail: anna.schreilechner@pin.or.at

Mag.ª Lena Pieber

Chairperson and Co-Founder

Alongside the management of ongoing projects, Lena Pieber is entrusted with strategic and operative management of the organisation. Lena Pieber studied International Development and Gender Studies at the University of Vienna, with a focus on political theory, economics and postcolonial studies.
E-Mail: lena.pieber@pin.or.at

Staff Members

Djleh Mohammad

Administration and Interpreting
Project staff member

Hannah Amin

Midwife-in-training
Project staff member

Marlene Stockenhuber

Project staff member
Student of International Development

Benjamin Ferschli, BA, BSc, MPhil

Scientific Advisor

Emanuel Donner

Web development & Layout

Lukas Wolfgang Fuchs

Graphic & Design

contact@pin.or.at

News

Gute Neuigkeiten - Neue Mitarbeiterinnen

02-03-2018

pin freut sich sehr,neue herausragende Mitarbeiterinnen begrüßen zu dürfen. Djleh Mohammad wird ab jetzt an Projekten mitarbeiten, administrative Tätigkeiten übernehmen und als Dolmetscherin (Deutsch/Arabisch/Kurdisch) agieren.

(Details anzeigen)

Gute Neuigkeiten - Neue Mitarbeiterinnen

02-03-2018

pin freut sich sehr,neue herausragende Mitarbeiterinnen begrüßen zu dürfen. Djleh Mohammad wird ab jetzt an Projekten mitarbeiten, administrative Tätigkeiten übernehmen und als Dolmetscherin (Deutsch/Arabisch/Kurdisch) agieren.

Außerdem wird Hannah Amin weiterhin das Projekt ‘MaKiTreff - Frauen* für Frauen* co-organisieren und Marlene Stockenhuber ist ebenso im Februar 2018 dem Organisationsteam beigetreten. Es ist eine große Ehre, sie jetzt an Bord zu haben.

x

MaKiTreff - Frauen* für Frauen*

23-02-2018

In den kommenden Frühlingsmonaten trifft sich die MaKi-Frauengruppe wieder. ALLE Frauen, unabhängig von ihrem Alter, sind herzlich dazu eingeladen, Teil der Gruppe zu werden.

(Details anzeigen)

MaKiTreff - Frauen* für Frauen*

23-02-2018

In den kommenden Frühlingsmonaten trifft sich die MaKi-Frauengruppe wieder. ALLE Frauen, unabhängig von ihrem Alter, sind herzlich dazu eingeladen, Teil der Gruppe zu werden.

pin Projektmitarbeiterinnen, Dijle Mohammad, Hannah Amin, Marlene Stockenhuber und Anna Schreilechner organisieren 9 Nachmittage für Frauen mit Gesprächsrunden und soziokulturellem Angebot - u.a. Tanz, Kochen, Yoga und vieles mehr. ALLE Frauen, in jedem Alter, sind herzlich willkommen, Teil der Gruppe zu werden. Frauen, die Kinder haben, können auch gerne mit ihren Kindern kommen.

Infotreff: Wann: Sonntag, 04.03.2018, 14:00 - 18:00 Wo: KO-Alte Burse, Sonnenfelsgasse 19, 1010 Wien Eintritt: kostenfrei

Weitere Termine: Sonntag, 04.03.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sonntag, 18.03.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sonntag, 08.04.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sonntag, 22.04.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sonntag, 06.05.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sonntag, 20.05.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sonntag, 03.06.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sonntag, 17.06.2018, 14.00-16.00 Sonntag, 01.07.2018, 14.00-16.00

Kontaktperson: Anna Schreilechner, anna.schreilechner@pin.or.at, +43 680 40 64 706 Kooperationspartner: #openschoool und KO-Alte Burse

x

Deutschkonversationsabende

13-07-2017

Als Sommerprogramm bieten Projektmitarbeiterinnen, Zoe Uehlin und Anna Schreilechner, wöchentlich Deutschkoversationsabende an. Teilnehmen können max. 15 Personen.

(Details anzeigen)

Deutschkonversationsabende

13-07-2017

Als Sommerprogramm bieten Projektmitarbeiterinnen, Zoe Uehlin und Anna Schreilechner, wöchentlich Deutschkoversationsabende an. Teilnehmen können max. 15 Personen.

Wann: immer Dienstag, 01.06.2017 - 30.09.2017, 17:45-19:45
Eintritt: kostenfrei, aber nur mit Voranmeldung (anna.schreilechner@pin.or.at)

x

Aufführung: Voguing gegen Exklusion und Intoleranz

02-05-2017

Wir, Tänzerin Karyin Cheng, IMPROPER WALLS und pin, und die wunderbare Tanzgruppe Voguing gegen Exklusion und Intoleranz haben fleißig geübt und wollen das Gelernte jetzt vorzeigen.

(Details anzeigen)

Aufführung: Voguing gegen Exklusion und Intoleranz

02-05-2017

Wir, Tänzerin Karyin Cheng, IMPROPER WALLS und pin, und die wunderbare Tanzgruppe Voguing gegen Exklusion und Intoleranz haben fleißig geübt und wollen das Gelernte jetzt vorzeigen.

Am 02.05.2017 wird es eine Aufführung geben und wir wollen euch dazu einladen, vorbeizukommen, um den Teilnehmern und Teilnehmerinnen beim tanzen zuzuschauen sowie mehr über den spezifischen Tanzstil - VOGUING - zu erfahren. Wir freuen uns auf euer Kommen!

Wo: GB*10, Quellenstraße 149
Wann: 02.05.2017, 18:30 - 22:00
Eintritt: freiwillige Spende

x

Über uns

pin wurde im Dezember 2015 gegründet und ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der für verstärkte Partizipation und strukturelle und gesamtgesellschaftliche Veränderung einsteht. Dabei steht die Unterstützung von strukturell benachteiligten Gruppen sowie Einzelpersonen, insbesondere geflüchteten Personen, im Vordergrund. Den Mitgliedern von pin ist es ein Anliegen, Teil eines lokalen Netzwerks zu sein und durch mehrdimensionale Unterstützung soziale, ökonomische und kulturelle Integration zu fördern. Das Team von pin versucht flexibel und unmittelbar auf Bedürfnisse und Herausfoderungen zu antworten.
Weiterlesen
Durch folgende Maßnahmen sollen diese Ziele verwirklicht werden:
  • Förderung des Dialogs auf theoretischer, praktischer und struktureller Ebene durch Paneldiskussionen und Informationsveranstaltungen
  • Thematisierung und Sichtbarmachen von strukturellen Mängeln sowie Benachteiligung und Diskriminierung
  • Förderung der Integration von lokalen Akteur*innen durch Netzwerken, Mitgliederversammlungen und öffentlich zugängliche Events

Partizipation

Unter Partizipation verstehen wir die aktive Mitgestaltung und Teilnahme an Entscheidungsprozessen. Dabei geht es sowohl um das Einbringen von Ideen sowie die Beteiligung an Projekten, Veranstaltungen und Dialogen. Eines unserer Anliegen ist es die Zusammenarbeit mit Einzelpersonen, Vereinen, Organisationen und Institutionen zu fördern. Dabei steht der Versuch, miteinander, anstatt für andere zu sprechen, an oberster Stelle.

Integration

pin sieht Integration als dynamischen, lange andauernden und differenzierten Prozess. Dabei spielen folgende Elemente eine wesentliche Rolle:
  • Mehrdimensionale Kommunikation
  • Solidarität und Verständnis
  • „Teilhaben und teilhaben lassen“
  • Chancengleichheit und Unterstützung

Netzwerken

Ein Netzwerk zu schaffen, mit Organisationen, Vereinen und Einzelpersonen zu kooperieren, Menschen heranzuziehen und mit einzubeziehen, hat für pin äußerste Priorität! Das Team ist der Überzeugung, dass vor allem durch gestärkte Beziehungen, effektive Lösungsansätze erreicht werden können.

Projekte

Für die Umsetzung unserer Projekte suchen wir immer Unterstützung! Bei Interesse an ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeit, freuen wir uns über Unterstützung und Kontaktaufnahme. Mit Spenden werden der weitere Ausbau und die Fortführung unserer Projekte gesichert.

MaKiTreff - Frauen* für Frauen*

In Kooperation mit #openschoool und KO-Alte Burse, bieten pin Projektmitarbeiterinnen, Dijle Mohammad, Hannah Amin, Marlene Stockenhuber und Anna Schreilechner, in den kommenden Frühlingsmonaten eine Reihe an Aktivitäten und einen sicheren und angenehmenen Rahmen für und mit Frauen* an. Es hat sich bereits eine Gruppe etabliert, die sich sehr über Zuwachs freut. Die Gruppe ist für ALLE Frauen offen. Frauen, die Kinder haben, können gerne mit Kindern kommen.

Details anzeigen
MaKiTreff - Frauen* für Frauen*

In Kooperation mit #openschoool und KO-Alte Burse, bieten pin Projektmitarbeiterinnen, Dijle Mohammad, Hannah Amin, Marlene Stockenhuber und Anna Schreilechner, in den kommenden Frühlingsmonaten eine Reihe an Aktivitäten und einen sicheren und angenehmenen Rahmen für und mit Frauen* an. Es hat sich bereits eine Gruppe etabliert, die sich sehr über Zuwachs freut. Die Gruppe ist für ALLE Frauen offen. Frauen, die Kinder haben, können gerne mit Kindern kommen.

Dieses Angebot wird folgende Aktivitäten für die Teilnehmerinnen bereithalten: Tanzsession, Yogasession, Massageeinheit, Kinderschminken und vieles mehr. Außerdem wird das Angeboten von Gesprächsrunden zu bedeutenden Themen - wie das österreichische Gesundheitssystem, Gratisangebote, Kindergarten und Schulsystem in Österreich, Hebammenarbeit und Geburtshilfe in unterschiedlichen Weltregionen etc. - begleitet werden.

Frauen sollen die Möglichkeit haben, sich in einem sicheren Raum auszutauschen und ein Netzwrk zu schaffen.

Die Projektdurchführung liegt bei Hannah Amin, Marlene Stockenhuber und Anna Schreilechner, die Projektkoordinator*innen von pin und der #openschoool begleiten das Angebot und stellen notwendige Informationen und Materialien zur Verfügung. Die Projektmitarbeiterinnen nehmen selbst an dem Angebot teil sowie sie es organisieren. Die Projektmitarbeiter*innen werden von den Teilnehmerinnen unterstützt sowie diese das Angebot mitgestalten. Ideen und Wünsche werden sehr gerne eingebaut und umgesetzt.

Infotreff: 04.03.2019, 14:00 - 16:00, KO-Alte Burse, Sonnenfelsgasse 19, 1010 Wien

Weitere Termine: 04.03.2018, 14.00-16.00 18.03.2018, 14.00-16.00 08.04.2018, 14.00-16.00 22.04.2018, 14.00-16.00 06.05.2018, 14.00-16.00 20.05.2018, 14.00-16.00 03.06.2018, 14.00-16.00 17.06.2018, 14.00-16.00 01.07.2018, 14.00-16.00

Kontaktperson: Anna-Laura Schreilechner, anna.schreilechner@pin.or.at, +43 680 40 64 706

Netzwerken für Integration

pin plant regelmäßige Paneldiskussionen zu den Themen Flucht, Integration, Zusammenarbeit und Identität.

Details anzeigen
Netzwerken für Integration

pin plant regelmäßige Paneldiskussionen zu den Themen Flucht, Integration, Zusammenarbeit und Identität.

Von pin organisierte Diskussionen sind öffentlich zugänglich. Aktuelle Termine finden Sie auf unserer Website unter News und auf unserer Facebook Seite.

VOGUING - Gegen Exklusion und Intoleranz

Gemeinsam tanzen wir und gestalten einen Raum ohne Exklusion und Intoleranz!

Details anzeigen
VOGUING - Gegen Exklusion und Intoleranz

Gemeinsam tanzen wir und gestalten einen Raum ohne Exklusion und Intoleranz!

Das Tanzprojekt “Voguing - Gegen Exklusion und Intoleranz” wurde durch die Kooperation von IMPROPER WALLS, Karyin Cheng, GB*10 und pin möglich gemacht. Das Tanzprojekt startet mit einem Infoabend in der Galerie des Kulturvereins IMPROPER WALLS am 30. September 2016, dem Langen Tag der Flucht. Darauf folgend wird eine Tanzgruppe, bestehend aus Mitgliedern der Kooperationspartner*innen und Personen mit Fluchterfahrung, gemeinsam mit Tanzlehrerin und Choreographin Karyin Cheng zwei Semester lang (4.10.2016 - 15.06.2017) die Räumlichkeiten der GB*10 betanzen. Am Ende des Semesters werden Improper Walls und pin eine Finissage veranstalten um gemeinsam zu reflektieren, zu tanzen und vor Freund*innen und Familie zu performen!

Ziele des Projekts sind:

  • Einen Raum ohne Exklusion und Intoleranz zu schaffen
  • Persönliche und kollektive Identität zu stärken
  • Vertrauen und Sicherheitsgefühl zu fördern
  • Momente zu fördern, in denen Körper und Geist der Fokus sind, außerhalb des Alltags, fern von Verantwortungen und Pflichten sowie Sorgen und sozialen Belastungen
  • Zu tanzen!

Genauere Informationen zu den Terminen finden Sie unter News. Bei Fragen, kontaktieren Sie uns!

Mitmachen

Machen Sie mit! Werden Sie Mitglied oder ehrenamtliche*r Mitarbeiter*in!

Mitglieder haben die Möglichkeit, an unserer Arbeit teilzunehmen. Bei den jährlichen Mitgliedertreffen freuen wir uns über Beiträge und werden versuchen, in der Diskussion genügend Platz einzuräumen, um die Meinungen und Vorschläge unserer Mitglieder einzubeziehen. Außerdem werden Mitglieder über laufende, zukünftige sowie abgeschlossene Projekte, sowie Veranstaltungen mithilfe unseres Newsletters informiert.
Wir freuen uns sehr über Nachrichten bezüglich freiwilliger Mitarbeit.

Mitmachen

Sollten sie ehrenamtlich bei pin mitarbeiten wollen, schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht mit Ihrem Namen, Ihrer E-Mail Adresse, dem Zeitausmaß, das Sie investieren wollen und Ihren persönlichen Kompetenzen, die Sie bei pin einbringen möchten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennen zu lernen und auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit.

Mitglied werden

Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Interesse daran, einen Beitrag leisten zu wollen. Wenn Sie sich für eine Mitgliedschaft entscheiden, schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht mit Ihrem Namen und Ihrer E-Mail Adresse, überweisen Sie einen Beitrag an unser Vereinskonto und geben Sie “Mitgliedschaft” als Verwendungszweck an.
Mindestbeitrag: 25 Euro

Netzwerk

pin freut sich auf viele Kooperationen!

Ein Netzwerk zu schaffen, mit Organisationen, Vereinen und Einzelpersonen zu kooperieren, Menschen heranzuziehen und mit einzubeziehen hat für pin äußerst große Priorität!
Deshalb möchten wir hier eine Plattform schaffen, auf der Kontakte und Informationen über Kooperationspartner sowie interessierte Organisationen und Vereine Platz finden. Auf diese Weise können sich Besucher*innen der pin Webseite, sogleich auch über zahlreiche und facettenreiche Projekte innerhalb der politischen und soziokulturellen Landschaft informieren, insbesondere über integrative Projekte und Angebote für Menschen mit Fluchterfahrung.

Team

Anna-Laura Schreilechner, BA

Projektkoordinatorin, Stellvertretende Obfrau & Co-Gründerin

Neben der Konzeption, Organisation und Durchführung der laufenden Projekte ist Anna Schreilechner mit der Leitung der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit betraut. Den Schwerpunkt ihres Studiums der Afrikawissenschaften und Politikwissenschaft an der Universität Wien setzte sie auf Integration, Interdisziplinarität und Diaspora Studien.
E-Mail: anna.schreilechner@pin.or.at

Mag.ª Lena Pieber

Obfrau und Co-Gründerin

Lena Pieber ist neben der Leitung von laufenden Projekten, mit dem strategischen und operativen Organisationsmanagement betraut. Im Studium der Internationalen Entwicklung und Gender Studies an der Universität Wien legte sie speziellen Fokus auf politische Theorie, Ökonomie und Postcolonial Studies.
E-Mail: lena.pieber@pin.or.at

Mitarbeiter*innen

Djleh Mohammad, BA

Administration, Dolmetscherin und Projektmitarbeiterin

Hannah Amin

Hebamme in Ausbildung und Projektmitarbeiterin

Marlene Stockenhuber, BA

Studentin der internationalen Entwicklung und Projektmitarbeiterin

Benjamin Ferschli, BA, BSc, M.Phil

Wissenschaftlicher Berater

Emanuel Donner

Webentwicklung & Layout

Lukas Wolfgang Fuchs

Grafik & Design

contact@pin.or.at